Resident Reviews
100% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Sylvia - 9/13/2017
    I love living here! The apartments are breathtaking and at such a great value. I really enjoy being so close to all of the conveniences in the shopping center, I almost feel like VIP. The staff is so nice and welcoming. I love the courtyards and the pool gives me the feeling of being at the beach! You have to at least take a tour and see the wonderful things I am talking about.
  • Leigh szucs - 11/9/2017
    I recently moved to ATL and in the housing search found The Collection! Moved in in July and the first four months have been great!! Am super happy with the facilities, location, and promptness of the front desk staff. Zach, Ellington, and the maintenance staff are timely, respectful, and always available to help! I would recommend The Collection to anyone new (or locals) to the ATL-area. The people are great and the property is awesome!
  • Leigh Szucs - 1/24/2018
    I moved into the Collection in August and have LOVED living there. I'm new to ATL and this apartment is located next to everything I need -- shopping, food, interstate, and midtown. The staff are so friendly and attentive to all my needs! I would highly recommend this apartment for anyone looking to settle in the buckhead/sandy springs areas!
  • Dick and Malinda Steed - 10/16/2018
    Great place to live - convenient location, wonderful amenities, friendly neighbors. We have only lived here a month, but the Collection feels like home. The office staff is attentive and helpful.
  • Marie brown - 11/8/2018
    I just love this
  • Shalonda Washington - 12/22/2018
    I had an amazing experience at The Collection on December 21st. Ellington was helpful, informative, and pleasant to do business with. I knew immediately when I walked in that this would be my place of residence. I give this place two thumbs up and would recommend it to anyone I know looking to move. Great location, staff, and beautiful amenities.
  • John - 4/24/2019
    Amazing place one of the best places I've ever been
  • Patrick Anderson - 5/7/2019
    5 stars overall.